+233 209 154 964

3 Bedroom House For Sale At Pokuase

GHS 900,000
Pokuase, ,
Favorite
hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

This 3-bedroom unfurnished house is situated in Pokuase Heights.It features great living space and a good place to call your home. It’s got spacious rooms and impressive bathrooms.

Book a home tour with us today!

Address: Pokuase
City:
Area:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31834
Price: GHS 900,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
Active

9 Bedroom House For Sale At adenta

GHS 3,596,000
This is a 9-bedroom house located in a quiet neighborhood of Adenta SDA. It sits on a 100/ ...
This is a 9-bedroom house located in a quiet neighborhood of Adenta SDA. It sits on a 100/70ft land size. There are ...
Sales

10 Bedroom furnished house for sale in Takor...

GHS 15,308,000
This 10 bedroom house is located in the prime areas of Takoradi, Airport Ridge, which is a ...
This 10 bedroom house is located in the prime areas of Takoradi, Airport Ridge, which is an airport residential are ...
10 10details
Sales
hot offer

4 Bedroom House For Sale At Pokuase

GHS 1,920,000
This is a 4 bedroom house which sits on a full plot of 70/100 in Ga Odumase, Accra with 2 ...
This is a 4 bedroom house which sits on a full plot of 70/100 in Ga Odumase, Accra with 2 bedrooms en-suite and 2 b ...
Sales
Active

2 Bedroom House For Sale At Pokuase

GHS 740,000
This 2-bedroom unfurnished house is situated in Pokuase Heights.It features great living s ...
This 2-bedroom unfurnished house is situated in Pokuase Heights.It features great living space and a good place to ...

Compare Listings

Benaiah Rawlings