+233 209 154 964

2 Bedroom Apartment for rent at Spintex

GHS 1,150 Per Night
Spintex, ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 4, 2023

Description

Address: Spintex
City:
Area:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34327
Price: GHS 1,150 Per Night
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Air conditioning
Chair Accessible
Cooker
Fans
Flat screen Television
Microwave
Refrigerator
Satellite tv
Security
Wardrobes
Washing machine
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Studio Apartment for rent at UPSA East Legon

GHS 750 Per Night
Executive Studio for rent at East Legon, near UPSA. It comes fully furnished with an active cleaning service, standby generator and internet access. Some features include : Get in touch!

1 Bedroom Furnished Apartment for rent at UPSA East Legon

GHS 970 Per Night
Executive Studio for rent at East Legon, near UPSA. It comes fully furnished with an active cleaning service, standby generator and internet access. Some features include : Get in touch!

2 Bedroom Furnished Apartment For Short Stay At West Legon

GHS 1,000
Modern 2 bedroom apartment at Westland for short stay rentals. The price starts from 1000 cedes per day! Get in touch to place your booking.

Studio Apartment for rent at UPSA East Legon

GHS 750 Per Night
Executive Studio for rent at East Legon, near UPSA. It comes fully furnished with an active cleaning service, standby generator and internet access. Some features include : Get in touch!

Compare Listings

Benaiah Rawlings