+233 209 154 964

1 Bedroom Apartment for short stay in Cape coast

GHS 900 Per Night
Cape Coast,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2023

Description

Located at Adjacent cape cosat technical hospital is this fully furnished apartment for short stay. Some features include :

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Dining Area
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Tiled Floor
  • TV
  • Wardrobe

Get in touch!

Address: Cape Coast
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33917
Price: GHS 900 Per Night
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Air conditioning
Chair Accessible
Fans
Flat screen Television
Refrigerator
Security
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

1 Bedroom Furnished Apartment for rent at UPSA East Legon

GHS 970 Per Night
Executive Studio for rent at East Legon, near UPSA. It comes fully furnished with an active cleaning service, standby generator and internet access. Some features include : Get in touch!

Studio Apartment for rent at UPSA East Legon

GHS 750 Per Night
Executive Studio for rent at East Legon, near UPSA. It comes fully furnished with an active cleaning service, standby generator and internet access. Some features include : Get in touch!

2 Bedroom Furnished Apartment For Short Stay At West Legon

GHS 1,000
Modern 2 bedroom apartment at Westland for short stay rentals. The price starts from 1000 cedes per day! Get in touch to place your booking.

Studio Apartment for rent at Cantonment

GHS 1,000 Per Night
Embassy Gardens is a stylish and comfortable living space. It is known for its modern design and convenient location.

Compare Listings

Benaiah Rawlings